CSO article about default passwords!

A few days ago Steve Ragan contacted me after my blog about why ICS-CERT is wrong about default passwords. I thought it was going to be a short article just covering my comments but he ended up talking to a lot of other researchers about the issue and they all appear to agree with me! The article is titled “Changeable default passwords are not seen as vulnerabilities by ICS-CERT, but should they be?” and hopefully brings the issue of defaults to more people!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

